If u got problems when creating a server

Information platform for network games
Post Reply
tegwen
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2009 10:46 am

If u got problems when creating a server

Post by tegwen » Sat Mar 05, 2011 7:57 pm

Post details on the ADSL box you are using and I 'll try to help.

benF712
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 11:37 am
Location: Almanarre

Post by benF712 » Sun Apr 10, 2011 12:09 pm

Hey me i've got a problem!

I was abble to connect on my laptop but the tomorrow withe the same box i wanted to play on my office computer and since nothing goes more:/

I've got a livebox from Orange!
what can i do i was entering In the router TCP in and out 27015 and the IP of my computer, allowing in the firewall TCP 27015!! end nothing goes!!!:(
Rider Prydeshop almanarre

paandco2004
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 4:43 pm

Post by paandco2004 » Sun Apr 17, 2011 1:41 pm

my adsl modem is this: Alice Gate VoIP 2 Plus Wi-Fi.
When I go into the network section and do the test of the door, told me that the test failed and then I can never find the server created for other users
Please help me :(

tegwen
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2009 10:46 am

Post by tegwen » Sun Apr 24, 2011 11:21 pm

for Ben (I suppose you are french) go here.
http://www.windsurfing-the-game.com/for ... php?t=1047

u have to do same for both tcp and udp

tegwen
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2009 10:46 am

Post by tegwen » Sun Apr 24, 2011 11:26 pm

for Paandco2004 I suppose you are italian, go there:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BwhmjlRyvdI

Post Reply